Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Right Care Consultation
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999
Useful Resources

Opening Times

  Kos Clinic Northowram
Monday 07:30 - 18:30 07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 07:30 - 18:30 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 07:30 - 18:30 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 07:30 - 18:30 07:30 - 18:00
Friday 07:30 - 18:30 07:30 - 18:00
Weekend closed closed

Early morning surgeries are available on Tuesday and Wednesday mornings between 7.00am and 7.30am at Northowram Surgery. These appointments are aimed primarily at those who cannot attend during normal surgery hours. We must emphasise that these pre-booked appointments are not for people to walk in and expect to be seen.

Extended Hours

Appointments are available at both surgeries between 7:30am and 8:00am Monday to Friday. Again these extended access appointments are for patients who cannot attend during normal surgery hours, and not for people to walk in and expect to be seen.

During the extended hours there will be no telephone access to the practice and you will not be able to pick up prescriptions or letters etc.

SURGERY CLOSED FOR TRAINING ON THE FOLLOWING AFTERNOONS

Wednesday 10th April 2019 closed pm 2.30-18.30
Wednesday 12th June 2019 closed pm 12.30-18.30
Wednesday 11th September 2019 closed pm 12.30-18.30
Wednesday 13th November 2019 closed pm 12.30-18.30

SURGERY CLOSED ALL DAY - BANK HOLIDAYS

Friday 19th April 2019 Good Friday
Monday 22nd April 2019 Easter Monday
Monday 6th May 2019 Early May bank holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 Spring bank holiday
Monday 26th August 2019 Summer bank holiday
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
Thursday 26th December 2019 Boxing Day
Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Year's Day

Evening, Weekend & Bank Holiday Appointments Now Available for Lower Valley Registered Patients

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Shelf Pharmacy Ltd
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Shelf Pharmacy Ltd